Posted on

The Straightest Flying Mid-Range Discs EVER!

Hello Everyone!

 

I wanted to give you guys a link to blog post about understable mid-range discs.

This link will show you a detailed studly that I helped with to determine the flight pattern of 17 popular midrange discs.

Take a minute and CLICK HERE!

Thanks everyone.

 

Play Disc. Eat Bacon.

About The Piping Putter

My name is Matt Vance. I’m a mostly normal guy. My dad is Canadian and my mom is from Arkansas. I guess that makes me a Red Neck Canadian. I played ultimate Frisbee in high school and ran track and cross-country. I live in Northern Utah. I love my wife’s homemade rolls, and bacon.

Leave a Reply

